As Half Dead continues to grow, we love to establish partnerships with dealers to handle and grow the brand in their marketplace. Here are the current Half Dead dealers:

USA

Name Location Phone # Website
Talent Skatepark South Burlington, VT (802) 864-2069  http://www.talentskatepark.com
Venice Originals Venice, CA (310) 314 1525  http://veniceoriginals.com
Uncle Funky's Board Shop NYC, NY (646) 895 9943  http://www.unclefunkysboards.com/
Ridin' High Burlington, VT (802) 658 6187  http://www.rdnhgh.com
Rye Airfield Rye, NH (603) 964-2800  http://www.ryeairfield.com
Flipside Skatepark Rutland VT (802) 775-7976  http://www.flipsidepark.com
Pure Boardshop Annapolis, MD (410) 267 7669  https://pureboardshop.com
Aegir Boardworks NYC, NY (347) 987 3825  www.aegirboardworks.com
Reciprocal Skates NYC, NY (212) 388 9191  reciprocalskateboards.com
Day One Skate Shop Fairfield, CT (203) 331-9525 http://www.dayoneskateshop.com

UK

Name Location Phone # Website
Big Woody's Skate Store Blackpool 01253 296296  http://www.bigwoodysskateshop.co.uk
Native Skatestore Newcastle upon Tyne 0191 261 2229  http://www.nativeskatestore.co.uk
Division 24 Leeds 01924 381300   http://www.division24.co.uk
The House Skatepark Sheffield 0114 2490055  http://www.thehouseskatepark.co.uk
Welcome Leeds 0113 2340185  http://welcomeleeds.com
Deckheads / Notion Leeds 0113 2446015  http://www.theworksskatepark.co.uk
Demon Decks / Speedydee ebay   http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Seventies-Skate-Shop
       
       

Thank you for being a part of the Half Dead family! Skaters - go visit these guys and tell them we sent you!